Contact

Kalverspecialisten
Egbert Tuin Kalverspecialist +31 6 22 48 47 82 e.tuin@denkavit.nl
Rob van de Vondervoort Kalverspecialist +31 6 10 50 81 40 r.v.d.vondervoort@denkavit.nl
Henk Bakker Kalverspecialist +31 6 22 47 73 63 h.bakker@denkavit.nl
Sjaak Pater Kalverspecialist +31 6 22 47 73 55 s.pater@denkavit.nl
Evert Schimmel Kalverspecialist +31 6 22 47 73 58 e.schimmel@denkavit.nl
Jan Bolink Kalverspecialist +31 6 12 96 46 69 j.bolink@denkavit.nl
Rob Saris Kalverspecialist +31 6 12 74 50 07 r.saris@denkavit.nl
Jeroen Boeijen Kalverspecialist +31 6 22 46 65 92 j.boeijen@denkavit.nl
Transport en logistiek
Wilco Steenbergen Manager Transport en Logistiek +31 6 22 54 42 70 w.steenbergen@denkavit.nl
Janita Kas Medewerker binnendienst Vleeskalverhouderij +31 342 47 92 00 j.kas@denkavit.nl
Technische ondersteuning
Klaas Wagenaar Data Analist +31 342 47 92 00 k.wagenaar@denkavit.nl
Gerrit Oosterhuis Dierenarts Vleeskalverhouderij +31 342 47 92 00 g.oosterhuis@denkavit.nl
Katrien van Dongen Dierenarts Vleeskalverhouderij +31 342 47 92 00 k.v.dongen@denkavit.nl
Inkoop kalveren
Jurgen Buys Inkoper kalveren +31 6 23 96 04 17 j.buys@denkavit.nl