Contact

Denkamilk team
Henk van der Horst Sales Manager Denkamilk +31 6 53 16 09 49 h.v.d.horst@denkavit.nl
Marijn van Brakel Jongvee specialist, regio Midden +31 6 51 40 49 27 m.v.brakel@denkavit.nl
Ydo Homma Jongvee specialist, regio Noord +31 6 53 94 06 12 y.homma@denkavit.nl
Tijs Vinken Jongvee specialist, regio Zuid +31 6 22 56 85 46 t.vinken@denkavit.nl
Lotte van Iersel Jongvee specialist, regio Zuid +31 6 10 01 17 04 l.v.iersel@denkavit.nl
R&D
Gert van Trierum Technisch Manager Denkamilk +31 342 47 92 00 g.v.trierum@denkavit.nl
Mariska van de vosse Product Manager Denkamilk +31 342 47 92 00 m.v.d.vosse@denkavit.nl