Contact

Denkamilk team
Henk van der Horst Sales Manager Denkamilk +31 6 53 16 09 49 h.v.d.horst@denkavit.nl
José van Cranenbroek Jongvee specialist, regio Midden / Zuid +31 6 51 52 66 96 j.v.cranenbroek@denkavit.nl
Ydo Homma Jongvee specialist, regio Noord +31 6 53 94 06 12 y.homma@denkavit.nl
Carine van den Bosch Jongvee specialist, regio Midden +31 6 51 85 71 72 c.v.d.bosch@denkavit.nl
Jelle van Ruitenbeek Jongvee specialist, regio Midden / Zuid +31 6 13 59 06 67 j.v.ruitenbeek@denkavit.nl
R&D
Gert van Trierum Technisch Manager Denkamilk +31 342 47 92 00 g.v.trierum@denkavit.nl
Mariska van de vosse Product Manager Denkamilk +31 342 47 92 00 m.v.d.vosse@denkavit.nl