Contact

Ingredients team
Marcel Lagerwaard Commercial Manager Feed Ingredients +31 6 12 59 53 60 m.lagerwaard@denkavit.nl
Richard Kreijkes Commercial Manager Feed Ingredients +31 6 45 06 20 75 r.kreijkes@denkavit.nl
Merijn Veldkamp Commercial Manager Feed additives +31 6 22 47 73 62 m.veldkamp@denkavit.nl
Eline de Boer Technical Sales Manager Feed additives +31 6 13 76 37 84 e.d.boer@denkavit.nl
Erik Dings Technical Sales Manager Feed additives +31 6 13 54 75 89 e.dings@denkavit.nl
R&D
Elian Verscheijden Product Manager Ingredients +31 342 47 92 48 e.verscheijden@denkavit.nl
Ard van Enckevort Technisch Manager Denkapig +31 342 47 92 00 a.v.enckevort@denkavit.nl